Who Posed It Better?

Who Posed it Better: D-Nast or The Real Housewives of NYC’s Sonja Morgan

If you’re a fan of RHONY like I am, then you too love yourself some drunken Sonja “I have a taste for luxury and luxury has a taste for me” Morgan.

Which is why I was sooooo delighted to discover this week that bitch stole my twitter profile look for her own. This was EXACTLY what I wanted for my b-day! Love you Sonja ❤

Girl def looks ferosh, but you be the judge, who posed it better?

Who posed it better?

Who posed it better?

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

